Expert Webinar:

Becoming a Parent Through Surrogacy

Presented by

Building Your Family

Guest Expert

Yifat Shaltiel, Esq.

FREE Building Your Family Webinar

With Yifat Shaltiel, Esq. and the Editors of Building Your Family

This webinar will start in:

  • 9

    Days

  • 14

    Hours

  • 52

    Minutes

  • 43

    Seconds

September

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM Eastern (New York)

  • 12:00PM - 1:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 10:00AM - 11:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

As a registrant, you get a seat at the live event, access to the recording of the event, and a PDF download of the presentation
PLUS submit your questions LIVE!

Click Here to Claim Your Spot in the Webinar Click Here to Claim My Spot in This Webinar